Management Profile

Although Medi Health Care (Pvt.) Limited Company is governed by a Board of Directors who provide oversight and directions to achieve the overall strategic and operating performance of the company.

A brief introduction of our Team is given below.

  • Mian Nadeem Anwar
  • Chief Executive
    E-mail: nadeem@medihealthcare.com.pk

  • Mrs Rubina Ghafoor
  • Director Sales & Marketing
    E-mail: rubina@medihealthcare.com.pk

  • Ms. Tayyeba Naseem
  • Director Administration
    E-mail: tayyeba@medihealthcare.com.pk

  • Mr. Noor-Ul-Hassan
  • Director Import & Export
    E-mail: noor-ul-hassan@medihealthcare.com.pk

  • Ms. Noor-Ul-Ain
  • Director Finance
    E-mail: noor-ul-ain@medihealthcare.com.pk

  • Ms. Arfa Marryam
  • Director HR.
    E-mail: arfa-marryam@medihealthcare.com.pk

  • Ms Farzana Ghafoor
  • Manager Admin & Finance
    E-mail: farzana@medihealthcare.com.pk

  • Muhammad Abid Yaqoob
  • Manager HR
    E-mail: abid@medihealthcare.com.pk

  • Muhammad Yousaf Bilal
  • Legal Advisor
    E-mail: yousaf@medihealthcare.com.pk

  • Mr Asif Nadeem
  • Chartered Accountant



Organization Hierarchy